During the game between France And Italy The Azzurri had a hard-fought episode at the U21 European Championship. Actually three. The first is the one that leads to the Bleu’s 2-1 goal, with a very clear outstretched leg against Okoli that was not sanctioned just before the French took the lead. The second, a denied penalty, but the incredible is the third, which involves the goal of the possible equalizer, which was not assigned to the blues.
France-Italy: the controversial episode
After a great cross from the left Parisi, Bellanova He jumped his head into the penalty area and shot the ball into the corner. All very nice, the take-off and the execution, if it weren’t for that little detail that the referee didn’t allocate Goal even though the ball crossed the goal line. Lukeba In fact, he managed to remove the ball from his hand and the referee didn’t realize that he had crossed the goal line and allowed play to continue as if nothing had happened, causing the Azzurri’s wrath.
© REPRODUCTION RESERVED