The off-season starts tomorrow


GROUP H – The start of playoffs group H was postponed by one week (qualified). Barletta, Nardo And Casarano) waiting for the playoffs Cavese-Brindisi This will award the last direct entry to the next Serie C championship: the two teams that finished the regular season at the top of the points table will enter the field on the neutral side of “Luigi Razza”. vibo valentia, for the crucial game. In the event of a tie at the end of regulation time, there will be overtime and a penalty shoot-out. The match will be broadcast live on Antenna Sud (in Basilicata and Puglia on digital terrestrial channel 14), on the website, on the Facebook page “Voci metelliane aquilotto” and on the YouTube profile “Obiettivo Cavese”.

Also expected me two playoffs in key rescue Montegiorgio-Notaresco (F), to the Municipality of Buitoni di Sansepolcro and Pomezia-Nola (G), at the Comunale Marsi di avezzano): Whoever wins takes part in the playouts, whoever loses is relegated to Eccellenza. Again, there is overtime and possible penalty kicks in the event of a tie at the end of regulation time.

CLOSED DOORS AND A MOVED – In the playouts Grosseto Terranuova Traiana (E) is played on the neutral side Bozzi of Florence and behind closed doors, While Torviscosa-Portogruaro (There are Postponed to May 21st always at 16.

competitions and judges
Financial support: Cavese-Brindisi (Referee Tona Mbei from Cuneo)
Playouts: Montegiorgio Notaresco (Zago of Conegliano), Pomezia-Nola (Catanzaro of Catanzaro)

1 day

Group 1) Lumezzane-Sestri Levante (Liotta of Castellammare di Stabia) rests Legnago
group 2) Arezzo Giana Erminio (Acquafredda di Molfetta) Calm Pineto
group 3) Catania-Sorrento (Pizzi di Bergamo) remains play-off winner Cavese-Brindisi

1 round

Group A: Sanremese Ligorna (Monesi of Crotone), Bra-I go (Pasculli of Como)
Group B: Alcione Desenzano (Galiffi of Alghero), Casatese-Arconatese (Virgil of Agrigento)
Group C: Union Clodiense-Luparense (Torreggiani of Civitavecchia), Adriese-Campodarsego (Garofalo from Torre del Greco)
Group D: Pistoiese Corticella (Vailati of Crema), Carpi Real Forte Querceta (Massari of Turin)
Group E: Pianese-Livorno (Frasynyak of Gallarate), Poggibonsi Follonica Gavorrano (Caruso of Viterbo)
Group F: Kraft Senigallia Cynthialbalonga (Tomasi of Lecce), Trastevere-Fano (Muccignato from Pordenone)
Group G: Pagan-Lupa Frascati (Terrible of Bassano del Grappa), Casertana Arzachena (Matina of Palermo)
Group I: Locri-Licata (Brindisi cutting edge), Trapani-Lamezia (Rodigari of Bergamo)

In the event of a tie at the end of regular time, overtime will be played; If the tie remains, the top-placed club at the end of the championship advances to the next phase.


Group A: Derthona Castanese (Nigro from Prato)
Group B: Folgore Caratese-Varese (Gasperotti of Rovereto), Seregno Breno (Allegretta of Molfetta)
Group C: Montecchio Maggiore-Villafranca Veronese (Cappai of Cagliari)
Group D: Cream Scandicci (from Loreto of Terni), Correggese-Sant’Angelo (Totaro of Lecce)
Group E: Grosseto Terranuova Traiana (Striamo of Salerno), Ponsacco Sporting Trestina (Ursini of Pescara)
Group F: Vastese-Termoli (Angelillo from Nola)
Group G: Atletico Uri-Ilvamaddalena (Torre Annunziata beef)
Group H: Nocerina-Francavilla (Silvestri of Rome 1), Gravina Molfetta (Poland from Verona)
Group I: Ragusa vs Real Aversa (Viapiana of Catanzaro), San Luca Paternò (Mazzoni from Prato)

In the event of a tie at the end of regular time, two overtimes are played and if the tie remains, the lowest-ranked teams at the end of the championship are relegated to the Regional Championship of Excellence.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *